SARASWATI INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES



(Managed by Shree Saraswati Education Sansthan-Gujarat)

Accredited by National Board of Accreditation (B.Pharm, 2024-2027)



Approved by PCI, New Delhi.

Affiliated to Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad

14-08-2024

As per approval in the seventh meeting of Anti-Ragging which was held on 13/08/2024, the final composition of Anti-Ragging is as follow:

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1	Dr. Ankit B. Chaudhary Principal	Chairperson	9825448865
2	Dr. Navneet F. Chauhan Professor	Coordinator	8511255395
3	Ms. Sneha P. Dave Associate Professor	Member	9428438399
4	Dr. Neha R. Raghani Assistant Professor	Member -	7490958508
5	Mr. Hemant R. Patel Office Superintendent	Member	9429128878
6	Mr. Anandkumar M. Panchal Accountant	Member	9427743109
7	Ms. Joshi Sneha 3 rd sem M. Pharm (QA) Class representative	Member	9023410241
8	Mr. Patel Hrishikesh 3 rd sem M. Pharm(Pharmaceutics) Class representative	Member	9428281890
9	Ms. Urvi Parekh 5th Yr Pharm D. Class representative	Member	7046664533
10	Mr. Meet Viz 4 th Yr Pharm D. Class representative	Member	6355700724
11	Ms. Nishtha Patel 2 rd Yr Pharm D. Class representative	Member	8849455029
12	Ms. Komal Rai 7 th sem B. Pharm Class representative	Member	7990256885
13	Mr. Chirag Dhabhi 5th sem B. Pharm Class representative	Member	6353513487
14	Mr. Modi Virag 3 rd sem B. Pharm Class representative	Member	8320235766

Dr. Ankit B. Chaudhary

Function

Functi

At.& Po.: Dhanap, Ta.& Dist.: Gandhinagar - 382 355, Gujarat, India.

Mo.: +91 90990 63142 | Email : bph242owner@gtu.edu.in | URL : www.sips.org.in

List of Committee Members and Signature

Sr. No	Name	Signature
1	Dr. Ankit B. Chaudhary	Wil
2	Dr. Navneet F. Chauhan	Dham
3	Ms. Sneha P. Dave	03023
4	Dr. Neha R. Raghani	Neha
5	Mr. Hemant R. Patel	800
6	Mr. Anandkumar M. Panchal	(page)!
7	Ms. Joshi Sneha	Sneha
8	Mr. Patel Hrishikesh	9.4.8
9	Ms. Urvi Parekh	Juntarets
10	Mr. Meet Viz	Andre
11	Ms. Nishtha Patel	6 CMBould
12	Ms. Komal Rai	Momal fail.
13	Mr. Chirag Dhabhi	eminit.
14	Mr. Modi Virag	Momal Pail.